179th Airlift Wing Outstanding Airmen of the Year
The winners of the 2017 179th Airlift Wing Airman of the Year:  Airman Tier — Senior Airman Tyler Mullikin  Noncommissioned Officer Tier — Tech. Sgt. Courtney Fleming  Senior Noncommissioned Officer Tier — Senior Master Sgt. Rebecca L. Shell  Company Grade Officer Tier — Capt. Jezrael Eggeman  First Sergeant Category — Master Sgt. Kelly Vargo (U.S. Air National Guard Photo Illustration by Tech. Sgt. Joe Harwood/Released)

Download Image: Full Size (0.33 MB)
Photo by: Tech. Sgt. Joseph Harwood |  VIRIN: 180123-F-XQ637-709.JPG